AICP 2008 Titles

Extras by Linas Jodwalis.

A preview of Cedar Point's newest roller coaster.

VFX Supervisor/Lead Art Director: Linas Jodwalis

Animators: Linas Jodwalis, Yuri Serizawa

Lead Compositor: Daniel Pernikoff

Color Correction: Tylor Roth

Executive Producer: Chris Webb

Copyright © Linas Jodwalis 2011. All rights reserved. founded and operated by Linas Jodwalis. Unauthorized use and reproduction is prohibited.